Board of Directors

Fiji George
Director Strategic Solutions
Southwestern Energy Company
John Williams
Director,Health Safety & Environment
Apache Corporation
Edwin Mongan
Senior Manager Environment and Regulatory
BHP Billiton
James Kibler
Virginia Natural Gas
Southern Company Gas
Lizzy Reinholt
Director of Corporate Affairs
Summit Utilities
Thomas Hutchins
Vice President, Environmental,Health and Safety
Kinder Morgan
Anthony Webster
Head of Environmental & Regulatory Affairs
Hess Corporation
Sandy Taft
Director Environmental and Sustainability Policy
National Grid PLC
Brant Johnson
Director Environmental and Land
TransCanada/ US Gas Operations
Nate Teti
VP Communications
Howard Dieter
Director, EHSR
Jonah Energy


Richard Hyde
Executive Director